Viral Video Game Blog

Xbox Live rumor…will the real V.I.P.s please stand up?

I just came across this article via xbox-scene.com. It details some interesting features that I’m sure will be welcome to the current service, online storage and game invites to the silver cats are some. I say current cuz it’s not something I’m willing to pay extra for, especially since I hardly online multiplay anyway. 50 bux a year ain’t bad for a reliable service that’s fully integrated into all 360 games…but honestly I’d rather that money go to another game a year, especially in these crazy economic times. Sure the PSN(playstation network) is nowhere near as good as xbox live, but it’s free and gets the job done in the rare case that I wanna hop online against other cats. It’s not like Live was never without it’s troubles. I just think if microsoft adds these types of features to the current gold service, they can continue to be the king of online console gaming, and that’s cool with me.

April 18, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

