Viral Video Game Blog

Sorry for the afk

I caught mining somewhere in un’goro crater when some music idea’s came into my head and compelled me to record them. See how I incorporated video games into making music? I have talents. Bewm. So I’ve spent the better part of the last few days recording something that sounds a little like this old old band noone knows unless of course you lived in England in the early 90’s. Not for the faint hearted….

We’ll have the recording on friday, not too sure what I can bring. This might be a rich podcast. Only gaming really got in is more Lego Batman. Which I’m so swooning over. Speaking of Lego Rock Band is coming and what you just witnessed is a game company releasing a “live cd” or bsides complication or worse a Greatest Hits Album two albums in. I know the kid swing but lets be real. It’s them cashing in. I’d do it too if I were them. I’ll have to drop the GBU for Mad World by Sunday. I’m going to try to prep for a WoW 3.1 Patch review cast solo style and probably introduce “who” I am in the World of Warcraft verse. This could be a very long one. Might not. Haven’t totally decided.

April 23, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

