Viral Video Game Blog

World of Fail?

I had to use that word. Just had to. MMO-Champion reported on this but also the Wall Street Journal…? Slow news week? The9 lost their rights to World of Warcraft and are now doing something called WoF. It’s a link to something in China so Keylogger beware. Yes, we’re that paranoid here. I’m sure this is just some reach for press, I’d do it to if I were them however this decision has no bearing upon me or my fellow us based gamers but still, people need to make money. It’s probably the most gut wretching thing to have someone who propped you up with business pull out. Ouch.

1 More day of gaming till i’m back on the fallout 3 kick. Truth be told I might wait a day to see how the download goes considering how many problems they had with the Pitt. From Kotaku: the evidence. Just sayin’
That's a lot of lazer beams!

May 4, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

