Viral Video Game Blog

Gears Of War 2 deleted campaign chapter??…OMGOMGOMG

Just seen on joystiq that there’s a Gears of War 2 map expansion disc(I’m assuming the disc part) coming out.*Edit*-Got too excited, sounds like there’s a disc and it’ll be on Xbox Live for 20bux on July 28th. Now I normally don’t care about these things cuz I rarely do the online multiplayer thing anymore, but this is what caught my eye, a deleted campaign chapter called “Road to Ruin.” The J-man and I have expressed our love for the Gears series many times on the cast, so I’m stoked to have more campaign love…..is that weird?…WHO CARES?!?  GIMME MORE GEARS!! 🙂  Check out Marcus and Dom pimpin Theron outfits!

Pimpin aint eazy...

Pimpin ain't eazy...

May 6, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. what the! ha ha. Wild. I still need to roll through that on co-op.

    Comment by lurkerbelow | May 6, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

