Viral Video Game Blog

Mass Effect 2 teaser and Fallout 3 DLC DONE!

I stayed up very late last night to finish up the DLC for Fallout 3 so Rich and I could really jump into it. I can safely say without any shred of doubt that this game was the one we have been wanting to talk about for a LONG LONG time. So tonight we shall. I found a little Nuka Cola Quantum glitch but not really a glitch for those that have already gone through the game and don’t have the heart to do it again. Told you it was a slow news week.

The biggest thing is Bioware releasing the Mass Effect 2 trailer.

What has my interest peeked the most is the improvement in fighting. While there, and really interesting Mass Effect felt more like a movie than it did any kind of action RPG. Not that there’s anything wrong with that. What also is kind of blowing my mind is that if you killed off any characters from before, they will not be appearing in Mass Effect 2. I really want to see how that’s done. Sadly that will be done via other people because in my gameplay I tend to always good the “good” side and not kill bad people. This picture looks more like the type our Wonderkid would play though. 🙂

May 15, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

