Viral Video Game Blog

Commenters on 1up

Peep this dude,wyldekat in this 1up post. 12th poster down. He’s so real he has to keep it real in the Virtual World. I mean dude I can just see the arms flailing around, going higher and higher to his chest with each sentence
he
doesnt
finish.

He’s leaning in towards you tilting his head each time he ask’s a question that he doesn’t intend to have answered.

“got it?” (yeah dog I do, keep spitting),
“do you?”, (yeah keep on dog)
Then he pounds his chest like a gorilla
“tell that to your mamma.” (word)

Then he tosses you away like the Virtual Punk you are leaving you with a 12 pixel hand slap across the face left only seeing his crew and their backs walking away.
“get over it.
aint changing shit.
done.”

BOOOM dog. You ARE DONE.

I submit a live version of homeskillet I found.

May 19, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

