Viral Video Game Blog

Modern Warfare 2 trailer, Oorah!!

So yeah, gametrailers came through with the full trailer for Modern Warfare 2….The continuation of Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare (durr), looks like the devs, Infinity Ward, are dropping the Call of Duty name. Why, who knows, maybe cuz IW wants to keep their war games in the modern world now, and their publisher, Activision, doesn’t mind going down the WWII road over and over again, even with different devs. Don’t get me wrong, Call of Duty:World At War is pretty tight, but I guess consumers might get confused, this way they know MW is, well, modern….and COD probably stays WWII, but I could be wrong…either way, enjoy the new trailer, whichs looks slick as ever with new snow environments and an even bigger scope in cinematic action than before. Coming 11-10-09.

May 25, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Looks good. I’ve been wanting to play that but I got the wii version. Not sure if my arms are strong enough ha ha. The gf’s brother has the zapper and says he loves it, so I’ll give it a shot.

    Comment by lurkerbelow | May 26, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

