Viral Video Game Blog

Ringo’s Rock Band Drum Kit

Bewm, this is looking to be the Warner Brothers blu ray choice or Wal Mart pulling out of the HDDVD sales market for Rock Band. I mean. Really. Is there any bigger of a franchise than the beatles? Yeah World of Warcrafter’s, y’all aient got nothing on Stadium tours. So we’ve been seeing the other instruments for the Beatles Rock Band game, John’s Ric, Paul’s hofner bass, and George’s gretsch but we’re minus ringo’s famous kit. So. Here is it. I’ll go on record and state that the drums are the easiest parts to play minus say I feel fine. Here’s part of the song list for Beatles rock band.

“Back in the U.S.S.R.”
“Day Tripper”
“Get Back”
“Here Comes the Sun”
“I Am the Walrus”
“I Feel Fine”
“I Saw Her Standing There”
“I Want to Hold Your Hand”
“Octopus’s Garden”
“Taxman”

All you need is love will also be an xbox360 exclusive (hur hur) available for download. Additionally the game will include additional DLC, including full albums.With Abbey Road being released for the game shortly after release.

stolen from kotaku. So what?

stolen from kotaku. So what?

June 2, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

