Viral Video Game Blog

Warhammer Land of Dead

Mythic has released some more info on the new RVR zone, Land of the Dead. And a new grab bag Q+A whatever that means. I never played Warhammer, nor do I exactly intend to after my interesting match up with another Fantasy Based MMO, but this game does look good. There seems to be a lot of love invested in the game, if it somehow holds up through it’s well reported bugs maybe? I remember many forum posters saying “WOW” was Waiting on Warhammer and yet one of many reasons why you should never believe what you read on the forums as what the “company” is thinking too. In my humble opinion Blizzard just looks at the forums to see the Bugs people find in game under the guise that they “listen” to the fans.

June 8, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

