Viral Video Game Blog

Iron Maiden New Rock Band DLC

Rock Band’s new release really drops some heavy stuff on it’s users with the mega release of Iron Maiden Pack. Run to the hills is available currently as a Cover, so the fans who squee over Original versions will be mucho pleased. Here’s the full list of downloadable content for the June 9th Release.

“Aces High” (Live)
“2 Minutes to Midnight”
“The Trooper” Iron Maiden
“Wasted Years” Iron Maiden
“The Number of the Beast” (Original Version)
“Run to the Hills” (Original Version)
“Can I Play with Madness”
“The Clairvoyant”
“Fear of the Dark” (Live)
“Hallowed Be Thy Name” (Live)
“Iron Maiden” (Live)

June 9, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , ,


  1. So. Not. Innerested.

    Comment by Jessica | June 10, 2009

  2. Ditto

    Comment by lurkerbelow | June 10, 2009

  3. AWWW COME ON!!!!!!!!!

    2 minutes to midnight

    oh phoey

    Comment by atomiczombie79 | June 11, 2009

  4. great post I’m a huge fan as well & I only recently realized how profound an influence they’ve had on me.

    Comment by kingbiscuitpants | February 20, 2010

  5. yeah man IM getting so much love in rock band is awesome!

    Comment by lurkerbelow | February 25, 2010

  6. 1983 Didn’t half rock!

    Comment by wallernotweller | May 25, 2010

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: