Viral Video Game Blog

Pearl Jam, Maroon 5 New Rock Band DLC June 23rd 2009

Nothing much here for me but pearl jeam is big stuff. I bet there are millions of people out there going nuts. Well maybe not millions. Here’s the list of the new rock band DLC for June 23rd 2009.

“The Downfall of Us All” A Day to Remember
“21st Century (Digital Boy)” Bad Religion
“I Didn’t Say I Was Powerful, I Said I Was a Wizard” Chiodos
“The Flood” Escape the Fate
“Reinventing Your Exit” Underoath
“Little of Your Time” Maroon 5
“Makes Me Wonder” Maroon 5
“Wake Up Call” Maroon 5
“Brother” Pearl Jam
“Alive” (Live: Drop in the Park) Pearl Jam
“State of Love and Trust” (Live: Drop in the Park) Pearl Jam

June 23, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , ,

1 Comment

  1. What the (Doctor) Phlox?! When are they going to offer something good?

    Comment by Jessica | June 24, 2009

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: