Viral Video Game Blog

Tier 9 item sets

Mmo champion has reported that Tier 9 items will have different models for each faction. Alliance and Horde. He goes on to explain with an example that I’ll dumb down. Paladins have three different talent trees, one for healing, one for tanking and one for just damage. And one for each level. Remember blizzard implimented more mini tiered raiding in Wotlk? Well that means that there are now 18 sets for Paladins.

One would think that it’s different recolorings. So that Horde get Red and alliance get blue themed items. And I’m OK with that, I didn’t like everyone looks exactly the same in game at higher levels. Cool yeah? It’s the little things y’all. For that vast amount of people that don’t raid, and I’m sure it’s well over 1/2, this news is whatever.

June 24, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

%d bloggers like this: