Viral Video Game Blog

Rumor, Xbox360 getting 1 terabyte hard drive?

Whoowee, I hope so, and for the love of gaming, please be affordable! Techradar.com has an article up that says an analyst is predicting the release of the drive when Project Natal ships. Though I hope it were sooner, it only makes sense now that Microsoft will soon be offering full 360 games to buy straight off the Xbox Live Marketplace. Add to that, 1080p video rentals as well….not only is that old 20GB drive rendered useless, but the 60GB as well…and the 120GB will only fill up fast. I’ve been bellyaching about what Microsoft does as far as hard drive prices for a long time now….I mean, c’mon, 150$ for a 120GB drive, when I just bought a 1 terabyte external drive for my pc for less than 100bux! Let’s hope for some good news soon.

1 Terabyte? I can haz it?

June 26, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

