Viral Video Game Blog

GTA IV:The Ballad of Gay Tony, dated for Oct. 29th

Rockstar Games announced today that we’ll see the latest GTA IV dlc on Xbox360, “The Ballad of Gay Tony”, dropping on October 29th. We’ll also be getting “The Lost and the Damned” bundled with “The Ballad of Gay Tony” on disc without the need to have the GTA IV disc to play. They’re calling it “Grand Theft Auto:Episodes From Liberty City”.  According to Joystiq, the download will be coming in at 1600 microsoft points, or 20$ to us humans, and $39.99 for the disc compilation. The GTA freak in me is getting hyped…

July 23, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , , ,

2 Comments

  1. Man, this cracks me up. Everytime I see the title I picture TonyT as the lead character for the series for no reason. If it was the ballad of gay jack, I’d probably picture jack there. lol. I’m weird.

    Comment by lurkerbelow | July 23, 2009

  2. I can see a lot of effort gets put into this blog, its really interesting! xx

    Comment by James | October 26, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

