Viral Video Game Blog

Dexter Season 4 Trailer

At the Comic Con,the trailer for the 4th season of the TV show dexter was shown. Of course I’m going ga-ga (couldn’t help my self) over the season. There’s a loose tie in to the books which I’m enjoying however the show does tread into it’s own area in many ways. Anyways, the trailer has me excited to see how they pull off Daddy Dexter but not so much on the total reveal of the Trinity Killer storyline. They probably didn’t need to show John Lithgow as the killer already. And as always, you cant help but feel sorry for Rita.

August 4, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , ,

4 Comments

  1. Oh this season looks great already. 😀

    Comment by The Experiment | August 4, 2009

  2. yeah, we’re both big fans of the show and totally agree!

    Comment by lurkerbelow | August 5, 2009

  3. I still havent watched Season 3 yet, been waiting for it to come out on dvd. I think it comes out the 18th of this month so I hope to pick it up and do a sitting :o) Can’t wait!

    Comment by Scotrun | August 5, 2009

  4. Im waiting for the entire series to come out on DVD so i can sit down for an entire week and watch them till my eyes bleed.

    Comment by atomiczombie79 | August 13, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

