Viral Video Game Blog

New Halo 3 maps shipping with ODST

If you hop on over to one of the blogs we heart, Kotaku, you can check out some footage of 3 new Halo3 maps in action. They’re gonna be on a separate disc that will come with Halo 3 ODST(Xbox360). I assumed ODST would ship with the Halo 3 multiplayer component and all the previous map updates….I guess I’m not so sure now :-/….well, ODST is due out in a little over a month, so we’ll know for sure soon. Man, Halo online still looks fun as hell….

August 13, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , , ,

5 Comments

  1. man, I know you’re as excited as I am for this game. Looks like more of the same in some pictures but that’s multiplayer and that doesnt really matter to me! 😛

    Comment by lurkerbelow | August 13, 2009

  2. Hell yeah bro, the single player sounds like it’s gonna be tha shiznit! New Mombasa FTW!

    Comment by richieraw | August 13, 2009

  3. Frat boys everywhere are rejoicing.

    actually so am I. LOL

    Comment by atomiczombie79 | August 14, 2009

  4. DONT MAKE ME BAN YOU >.<

    Comment by lurkerbelow | August 14, 2009

  5. Hey I love Halo 1-3 as much as the next dude. But I have to agree with Tycho from PA that Halo is a Fratboy game much like Madden and Fifa Soccer and NHL hockey and yadda yadda. release the inner fratboy.

    Comment by atomiczombie79 | August 17, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

