Viral Video Game Blog

Rock Band DLC

HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL YES. There’s no other is one of my favorite songs. Totally excited. TOTALLY excited. Here’s the list of Rock Band DLC for August 18th 2009.

· Blind Melon – “No Rain”
· Blur – “There’s No Other Way”
· Dropkick Murphys – “I’m Shipping Up to Boston”
· Eve 6 – “Inside Out”
· Foo Fighters – “All My Life”
· Foo Fighters – “I’ll Stick Around”
· Foo Fighters – “Lonely as You”
· Kaiser Chiefs – “I Predict a Riot”

On top of the Gorillaz release from last week, i’m a little blur overloaded but that’s not a bad thing.

August 14, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Dropkicks GREAT SONG!

    Comment by atomiczombie79 | August 14, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

