Viral Video Game Blog

Lafayette Reynolds from Tru Blood Quotes

As we’ve talked about on our podcast quite a few times we’re big time fans of the Tru-Blood Tv show on Showtime. And our, and so shoul yours, favorite character is Lafayette.  While doing my daily internet search I stumbled across a good page for quotes. Heck, I think the link says it all. http://holdtheaids.com/Lafayette_Quotes/

Ha ha. Great use of a domain name!

So yeah..favorite’s are:

I don’t run a layaway program and I aint interested in instituting one and “Oooh lover, you gonna make me clutch my pearls!” ha ha.  They really stepped up that show this year although the finale left somethign to be desired. Rich and I will talk about it on the next podcast.

and some more memorable ones. 🙂

Aint much difference between a vampire and a budan sausage, cept for the blood

Aint nothing free in my world!

All you gotta do is say hold the aids

Bitch you come in my house you gonna eat my food the way I fucken make it

Boyfriend you are so not a duke!

Bring it on hooker, I was all parish in highschool.

Don’t blame the Ferrari just because you can’t drive.

Don’t let nothing get you down, it’s the only way to live.

Everything on your god damned table got aids

Faggots been breeding your cows, raising your chickens, even brewing your beer long before I walked my sexy ass up in this mutherfucker

Here, suck on this, it’ll make you feel lots better.

How else am I gonna get ahead in this po-dunk town?

September 17, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

