Viral Video Game Blog

Rock Band Releases October 13th

Another meh week for me. Although the 70’s rockers Kansas make a re-appearance. If you’ve not heard them, they did Carry on Wayward Son in Rock Band 2.   I have not cared about the new content except for Kula Shaker’s releases. But here goes!

“Show Me the Way”     Black Tide
“What’s My Age Again?”     Blink-182
“Satch Boogie”c     Joe Satriani
“Surfing with the Alien”c     Joe Satriani
“Icarus – Borne on the Wings of Steel” (Live)     Kansas
“Point of Know Return” (Live)     Kansas
“Andres”     L7

October 13, 2009 Posted by | Normal Stuffs | Comments Off on Rock Band Releases October 13th