Viral Video Game Blog

Modern Warfare 2 out tommorow?

Ask me. Go ahead. Ask me. No? Ok fine. I’ll ask myself.

 

Jamie: Do you care about modern warfare 2?
Jamie:  Not as MUCH AS  I CARE ABOUT PLAYING SUPER MARIO BROTHERS WII.

There I said it. I’m really excited about this game. There’s something to be said about a game you can play WITH someone. And we all know nintendo loves to bring nerds together.  Ok. Ask me another question. Go ahead. Ask me. No? WELL FINE. GOD.

Jamie: Are you totally pumped about Dragon Age coming out and the fact it’s SINGLE PLAYER.
Jamie: Yes, Dragon Age, in every single RPG way has me totally excited. Bioware is a Devloper rich and I love butttttttttttttttttttt. Single Player? Come on.  I’m in a group of 4 fools, why cant I have a friend pop in? It’s very very dissapointing.  There’s always Super Mario Brothers Wii?

November 10, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs

1 Comment

  1. And none of that pseudo 2-player stuff like in Mario Galaxy, where the second player only helps by collecting stars. That’s no fun.

    Comment by Jessica | November 10, 2009


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

