Viral Video Game Blog

Red Dwarf Series 10

Boom. Quickie post because i’m at work but, Red Dwarf, a tv show I love was commisioned for a 10th season according to Robert Llewellyn. “Series 10 of Red Dwarf announcement just been made at DJ 09. To clarify the scripts have been commissioned, wont be filming til 2010″”. I really enjoyed the 3 episodes of  the Back to Earth Series that was filmed recently on the Dave Channel. Though, and I stand by this, that it’s a shame Rob Grant wont go back and write for the show. He’s still got the wit and charm. Hell just read his twitter account! http://twitter.com/realrobgrant

December 7, 2009 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs

2 Comments

  1. I have almost all the series. I keep forcing my wife to watch them shes starting to come around.

    AWESOMENESS.

    Comment by atomiczombie79 | January 6, 2010

  2. NICE! It gets a bit ruff in the middle (we kind of skipped a few episodes)…but I loved the latest back to earth..and in BLU RAY. :0

    Comment by Anonymous | January 6, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

