Viral Video Game Blog

Super Mario Galaxy 2 Trailer

Surprisingly dropping on May 23rd, here’s a new trailer for, umm…the game in the post title 🙂 Surprising cuz Nintendo usually saves these big games for the holiday season. But this year’s game releases are following a new pattern altogether. Anyways, it looks like Mario Galaxy-The Lost Levels…I think that’s how Nintendo described it when it was first announced. I dunno yall, my Partner-N-Crime and I were pretty excited for this…now I’m not sure, I think NSMBW left a bad taste behind. Hopefully this will be as fun and smile inducing as the first one.

February 25, 2010 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , ,

1 Comment

  1. this looks so cute. I’ll lose that bad taste fast 🙂

    Comment by lurkerbelow | February 25, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

