Viral Video Game Blog

Rage Thread – Stuck in Assassians Creed 2

My fellow gamers I am indeed caught up in a moment that flat out sucks. I cannot for the life of me figure out what to do next in AC2. I’ve gone through the walkthrough from ign and cant find where I am. I see some missions I’ve done but not others? Of course the game isent linear in the sense that halo can be so….FFFFFFUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU.

From “21” I KNOW for certain I’ve done that. In fact I know I’ve done that and a great deal of things beyond that. However on the next page “Romana Highway”..I have NO recollection of. 

Maybe I was drunk and dont remember playing. Sometimes that happens to a fool. Knah-mean?  Going through the pages after that, i dont recognize them either. So I’m stuck somewhere…in a monestary..that is requiring me to jump from one end of the room to the other. And as anyone knows my mario jumping deal is just about epic in it’s hatred.  I’ve jumped on platforms for over 20 years. I'”M READY TO MOVE ON DAMMIT. So help me out. Where am I? What do I do next?

May 4, 2010 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

