Viral Video Game Blog

Getting into the Video Game Industry – Lesson’s in Punching yourself 1000 times – only to not get your dream job

G4 is doing a fantastic idea as a content provider, posting a blog and subsequent video series “how des one become a indycar driver”! Yes, I am a fan of Noel Gallagher. You cannot deny my perchance for stealing someone else’s idea and churning out the hits.

ANYWAYS. The point is there’s a great comment in there from all the hopeful’s/helpless’s.

Geo_Chronic

I’ve been playing games for as long as I can remember. I’m 20 now and I can still remember the great times playing the first 3 Super Mario Bros games on the NES.

Read that through again. They are 20. And remember playing the first 3 mario games. Ahem. Ahem. The NES was released in 1985 a full 5 years prior to your birth. On the off chance that your nintendo survived the 10-15 years after release in time for for you to actually even have a memory of playing it (the snes was released in 91!?) I am seriously going to doubt your fucking comment.

God I hate the internet sometimes.

To read more click this

http://g4tv.com/thefeed/blog/post/706801/Play-As-Work-Breaking-Into-The-Biz.html

August 10, 2010 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

