Viral Video Game Blog

Gamescom 2010 – PS3 Trailers!

What the hell is Gamescom anyway?? According to the wiki, it sounds like a European E3 of sorts that started a couple years ago. We probably posted stuff from it last year….can’t live in the past man! Haha, anyways, some new stuff on the PS3 front.

Resistance 3 live action trailer. Hmmm. Taking a cue from those live action Halo spots are we?? Ehh, who cares. I’m in the ‘loooove Resistance 1’ camp, part 2….not so much(did I review that? I better jump on it). Hopefully 3 brings me back around.

New Ratchet & Clank trailer. I love those games, I really do….the last game was awesome, it just doesn’t have that compelling aspect to make me wanna finish it right away. What I’m saying is that I wanna finish it before this comes out….and what I’m also saying is-*screech* ooh, 4-player online co-op!

Another InFAMOUS 2  trailer, cool. The first game had some real promise, but janky battle/enemy design kept me from loving it. Let’s hope the sequel rights all the wrongs.

August 18, 2010 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , , , , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

