Viral Video Game Blog

Ratchet and Clank – A Crack In Time

Did anyone who played this game think that this game just goes on and on? I’ve been playing this game for nearly 9 months now in various spurts but there have been times where I sat down and destroyed swaths of this game. Maybe it’s the side missions to get zoni’s or upgrades, or the thunderdome deal but holy cow this game is going on and on! Not that it’s really a bad thing. It does have that old side scrolling battletoads elements where you simply just destroy things in hilarious and imaginative ways. Even still after awhile I am getting tired of blowing shit up. Is this because it’s meant to be the end of a chapter in R+C history? You tell me, I cant really tell.

September 16, 2010 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

