Viral Video Game Blog

Fable 3 Video’s – Something to geek out too in the AM?

Ok, I’m going to drop a bomb bomb bomb SHELL. Not really. I lie. I’m actually just going to put together some Fable 3 videos that are out right now.

Peter Molyneux visits the GameSpot live stage to show off Fable 3 with the worst possible interviewer possible. Good lord.

Here is a guide of the Fable 3 Levels – I like far more epic. 🙂

More gameplay – wings? Seriously?

Here is a good video of the emotions you can do to NPC’s

Lastly here is a combat video – which I know you’ve been waiting for – I love how the player uses the musket to shoot behind him without looking. Hilarious.

September 22, 2010 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , ,

1 Comment

  1. WANT NOW

    Comment by Jess | September 28, 2010


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

