Viral Video Game Blog

Cataclysm Live Beta Stream 6:00PM EST

That’s right, I’ll be running a live stream from the Cataclysm beta tonight at 6:00 Eastern Standard Time.  From the poll that I ran for the past 18 hours or so, it looks like I’ll be primarily be playing either a Feral Druid tank or a Resto Shaman.

I’ve never played a Shaman above level 25 or so.  You may be in for a treat as I try to struggle my way through healing instances for the first time on a class I have little familiarity with.

I’ll also be taking viewer requests for what content they’d like to see.  Feel free to post requests in comments to this post, as I’ll be checking it before starting the stream.

Available here: http://www.ustream.tv/channel/surrealcatalyst-live

September 29, 2010 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , , , ,

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

