Viral Video Game Blog

Best 2010 Blizzcon Neckbeards

Ahh and now comes my part of the day where I laugh evilly at people who..well….how do I put this? Hmmmmm. Haven’t yet interacted with Society in a healthy and appropriate manner? That works. Yeah.
Please enjoy these as I have


October 26, 2010 Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , | Comments Off on Best 2010 Blizzcon Neckbeards

Further Proof that Cats are taking over the internets

This will be my THIRD post in a row with one sentence.

EXCEPT NOT REALLY MWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWAAAAAAAAAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA.

Yes, another fucking cat video has made it to the internets and yes, we are all fawning over how cute it is. Don’t you people realize this is a devious trap made up by liberal ,or..NO! RIGHT WING!!! Cats. Wait, no, CHECK THAT…TERROR-IST CATS!  You’re either with them or against them…what will it be kiddo? I own three cats, I’m in yo.

I now present…Nora: Practice Makes Purr-fect (A+!)

October 26, 2010 Posted by | Normal Stuffs | 1 Comment