Viral Video Game Blog

And now a brief message from the Rock Band 3 computer


Hiya everyone! You’ve had me since you picked me up from Wal-Mart on October 26th and it’s been an interesting journey so far.  First let me say, thanks for bringing me home! I was getting pretty tired of seeing middle age poor trash pick their nose then pick me up. With that said it’s been really nice being inside your basement.  I think a phrase comes to mind “lesser of two evils”.

At least….I think it’s a basement. The lights don’t turn on very much. It’s a good thing I’m not afraid of the dark. But I digress, after having been with you awhile I’d like to let you in on a few things.

1. I secretly hate you.
2. I can hear you (THERE IS A MIC DUH!) so I know each and every time you say not so nice things about me.
3. You can’t sing. At all.  Because you just bellow the notes is because I am tired of you playing the same song after failing 5 times.
4. I know you hate “Midlife Crisis” by Faith No More, which is why it’s played so much on “random”.
5. I don’t cheat. You actually suck that bad. When your finger is on green and it’s a yellow note. That’s not my fault.
6. You have no timing. Hearing the note then playing it is now how music is made. That is called being “off beat”

November 15, 2010 Posted by | Normal Stuffs | , | 1 Comment