Viral Video Game Blog

2013 and Don’t Look Back in Anger, ok?

Holy smokes. What an old blog! How is this thing even here? I mentioned in the post from about 18 years ago that we have in indeed moved and that’s ok. What’s more is that I’ve started a variety of websites since then that are worth mentioning.

The biggest is: Britpopnews.com – a website about Oasis, and variety of bands within that scene from the 90’s.

Collingswoodfoodies – a food blog

Mommyjessie – a mommy blog.

All of this wouldn’t be possible without this company I used several months ago to really clean up my career. I was kind of lost in a fog of …fog..and spending the money to have my resume redone really cleaned up that corporate junk that has infected my mind and it’s just something I really attribute to moving forward with my own business.

September 5, 2013 - Posted by | Normal Stuffs

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

